Stud.IP
Legal information

[img]http://www.studip.de/images/studipanim.gif
Version: 4.0.10.2


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Stud.IP):


General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:
link-extern studipsupport@uni-oldenburg.de

The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

.Lehrärzte-Tag (nur 2017)

Dr. Ulrike Arendt, E-Mail:ulrike.arendt@uni-oldenburg.de
Imke Garten, E-Mail:imke.garten@uni-oldenburg.de
David Saß, E-Mail:david.sass@uni-oldenburg.de

ATA-Jahrestagung

Carina Botschek, E-Mail:carina.botschek@uni-oldenburg.de
Katharina Buchner, E-Mail:katharina.buchner@uni-oldenburg.de
Diana Kock, E-Mail:diana.kock@uni-oldenburg.de

Beratersymposium

Marvin Muche, E-Mail:marvin.muche@uol.de

Binaural Workshop

Imke Brumund, E-Mail:imke.brumund@uni-oldenburg.de
Prof. Dr. Mathias Dietz, E-Mail:mathias.dietz@uni-oldenburg.de
Sven Herrmann, E-Mail:sven.herrmann@uni-oldenburg.de
Jonas Klug, E-Mail:jonas.klug@uni-oldenburg.de

BUIS-Tage

Julia Franke, E-Mail:julia.franke@uni-oldenburg.de
Hüseyin Orke, E-Mail:hueseyin.orke@uol.de

Demo-Institut

MoD Matthias Demo-Janssen, E-Mail:m.janssen@uol.de
Matthias Janssen, E-Mail:m.janssen@uol.de

Deutsch

Monja Dincbudak, E-Mail:monja.dincbudak@uol.de
Wilma Freerksen, E-Mail:wilma.freerksen@uol.de

Deutschlandstipendium

Bastian Guong, E-Mail:b.guong@uni-oldenburg.de
Jessica Küpker, E-Mail:jessica.kuepker@uni-oldenburg.de
Aeilt Poppinga, E-Mail:aeilt.poppinga@uni-oldenburg.de

Doppelschulungstag

Andrea Boeßner, E-Mail:andrea.boessner@uni-oldenburg.de
Maike Bruins, E-Mail:maike.bruins1@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. med. Bettina Engel, E-Mail:bettina.engel@uni-oldenburg.de
Imke Garten, E-Mail:imke.garten@uni-oldenburg.de
Sophia Henrike Loose, E-Mail:sophia.henrike.loose1@uni-oldenburg.de
Thielke Stracke, E-Mail:thielke.catharina.stracke@uni-oldenburg.de

EARLI SIG11 Conference

Prof. Dr. Maja Brückmann, E-Mail:maja.brueckmann@uol.de
Prof. Dr. Barbara Moschner, E-Mail:barbara.moschner@uol.de
Christina Tschorr, E-Mail:christina.tschorr@uol.de

EMMIR conference

Claudia Rosam, E-Mail:claudia.rosam@uni-oldenburg.de
Christine Steinseifer-Jeske, E-Mail:christine.steinseifer-jeske@uol.de

ForWind

Dagmar Battermann, E-Mail:forwind-symposium@forwind.de
Dr.-Ing. Bernd Hillers, E-Mail:forwind-symposium@forwind.de

Fremdsprachen

Monja Dincbudak, E-Mail:monja.dincbudak@uol.de
Wilma Freerksen, E-Mail:wilma.freerksen@uol.de

GINT

Frauke Brockhage, E-Mail:gint@uni-oldenburg.de
MoD Matthias Demo-Janssen, E-Mail:m.janssen@uol.de
Marina Dulle, E-Mail:marina.dulle@uni-oldenburg.de
Julia Michaelis, E-Mail:j.michaelis@uni-oldenburg.de
Simona Selle, E-Mail:simona.selle@uni-oldenburg.de

hci4safety

Claudia Martsfeld, E-Mail:Claudia.Martsfeld@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de

Hochschuldidaktik

##Lena ##Schepers, E-Mail:orga.hochschuldidaktik@uni-oldenburg.de
Diana Beitelmann, E-Mail:orga.hochschuldidaktik@uni-oldenburg.de
MoD Matthias Demo-Janssen, E-Mail:m.janssen@uol.de
Marta Müller, E-Mail:marta.mueller@uol.de
Dr. Simone Schipper, E-Mail:orga.hochschuldidaktik@uni-oldenburg.de
Carola Schirmer, E-Mail:orga.hochschuldidaktik@uni-oldenburg.de
Lisa Simon, E-Mail:orga.hochschuldidaktik@uni-oldenburg.de
Ann-Kathrin Theiner, E-Mail:orga.hochschuldidaktik@uni-oldenburg.de
Pascal Ueberacher, E-Mail:orga.hochschuldidaktik@uni-oldenburg.de

Hörforschung

Dr. Rebecca Carroll, E-Mail:rebecca.carroll@uni-oldenburg.de
Melanie Tipping, E-Mail:melanie.tipping@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Anna Warzybok, E-Mail:a.warzybok@uni-oldenburg.de

ICCCE

Dr. Alexandra Pehlken, E-Mail:alexandra.pehlken@uni-oldenburg.de
Friederike Schildt, E-Mail:friederike.schildt@uni-oldenburg.de
Anne Seela, E-Mail:anne.seela@oul.de

INFOS 2017

Nils Pancratz, E-Mail:nils.pancratz@uni-oldenburg.de
Jörn Syrbe, E-Mail:joern.syrbe@uni-oldenburg.de
Manuela Wüstefeld, E-Mail:manuela.wuestefeld@uni-oldenburg.de

International Relations Office (IRO)

David Bitterling, E-Mail:david.bitterling1@uni-oldenburg.de
Birgit Bruns, E-Mail:birgit.bruns@uni-oldenburg.de

Jahrestagung der Pilzsammler

Hans Glückspilz, E-Mail:m.janssen@uni-oldenburg.de

Lehrärzte-Tag

Dr. Ulrike Arendt, E-Mail:ulrike.arendt@uni-oldenburg.de
Imke Garten, E-Mail:imke.garten@uni-oldenburg.de
Renate Kettmann, E-Mail:renate.kettmann@uni-oldenburg.de
David Saß, E-Mail:david.sass@uni-oldenburg.de

Nachdenkstatt

Axel Bruns, E-Mail:axel.bruns1@uni-oldenburg.de
Lisann Lange, E-Mail:info@lisann-mailin.de
Philipp Quentmeier, E-Mail:philipp.quentmeier@uni-oldenburg.de
Birgit Schelenz, E-Mail:birgit.schelenz@uol.de

Orientierungstage

Hilke Fickenfrerichs, E-Mail:hilke.fickenfrerichs@uni-oldenburg.de
Julia Michaelis, E-Mail:j.michaelis@uni-oldenburg.de
Constantin Neyer, E-Mail:constantin.neyer1@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Kerstin Ratzke, E-Mail:kerstin.ratzke@uni-oldenburg.de
Marlene Wemken, E-Mail:marlene.wemken@uni-oldenburg.de

Pädagogische Woche

Verwaltung allgemein, E-Mail:paedagogische-woche@uni-oldenburg.de
e_mail anmeldung, E-Mail:pw-anmeldung@uni-oldenburg.de
Ina Becker, E-Mail:ina.becker@uni-oldenburg.de
Margaret Bockenhaus, E-Mail:margaret.bockenhaus@uni-oldenburg.de
Nele Marei Bothe, E-Mail:nele.marei.bothe1@uni-oldenburg.de
Can Eroglu, E-Mail:can.eroglu1@uni-oldenburg.de
Hilke Fickenfrerichs, E-Mail:hilke.fickenfrerichs@uni-oldenburg.de
Elke Kureck, E-Mail:elke.kureck@uni-oldenburg.de
Julia Michaelis, E-Mail:j.michaelis@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Verena Niesel, E-Mail:verena.niesel@uni-oldenburg.de
Niklas Reinken, E-Mail:niklas.reinken1@uni-oldenburg.de

Presse und Kommunikation

Katja Brandt, E-Mail:katja.brandt@uol.de

Projekt Klever

Karla Schulze, E-Mail:karla.schulze1@uni-oldenburg.de

Reception for International Researchers

David Bitterling, E-Mail:david.bitterling1@uni-oldenburg.de

RightSeeds / AG Ökonomie der Gemeingüter

Nils Marscheider, E-Mail:nils.c.marscheider@uni-oldenburg.de
Birgit Schelenz, E-Mail:birgit.schelenz@uol.de

Schulmanagement

Ina Becker, E-Mail:ina.becker@uni-oldenburg.de
Margaret Bockenhaus, E-Mail:margaret.bockenhaus@uni-oldenburg.de
Hilke Fickenfrerichs, E-Mail:hilke.fickenfrerichs@uni-oldenburg.de
Julia Michaelis, E-Mail:j.michaelis@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Verena Niesel, E-Mail:verena.niesel@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Sarah Paschelke, E-Mail:sarah.paschelke@uni-oldenburg.de
Niklas Reinken, E-Mail:niklas.reinken1@uni-oldenburg.de
Marlene Wemken, E-Mail:marlene.wemken@uni-oldenburg.de

studium generale

Waltraut Dröge, E-Mail:studium.generale@uni-oldenburg.de
Can Eroglu, E-Mail:studium.generale@uni-oldenburg.de
Team Gasthörstudium, E-Mail:studium.generale@uni-oldenburg.de
Sabine Halfwassen, E-Mail:sabine.halfwassen@uni-oldenburg.de
Maike Ihnen, E-Mail:studium.generale@uni-oldenburg.de

Symposium Marine Microbiota

Judith Böhm, E-Mail:judith.boehm@uol.de
Angelika Hasselbring, E-Mail:angelika.hasselbring@uni-oldenburg.de
Matthias Schröder, E-Mail:matthias.schroeder@uni-oldenburg.de

Symposium Theorie-Praxis-Raum „Inklusive Lernwerkstatt“

Tanja Bruns, E-Mail:tanja.bruns@uol.de
Nicole Kons, E-Mail:nicole.kons@uni-oldenburg.de

Tag der Allgemeinmedizin

Dr. Ulrike Arendt, E-Mail:ulrike.arendt@uni-oldenburg.de
Andrea Boeßner, E-Mail:andrea.boessner@uni-oldenburg.de
Maike Bruins, E-Mail:maike.bruins1@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. med. Bettina Engel, E-Mail:bettina.engel@uni-oldenburg.de
Imke Garten, E-Mail:imke.garten@uni-oldenburg.de
Renate Kettmann, E-Mail:renate.kettmann@uni-oldenburg.de
Sophia Henrike Loose, E-Mail:sophia.henrike.loose1@uni-oldenburg.de
David Saß, E-Mail:david.sass@uni-oldenburg.de
David Saß, E-Mail:david.sass@uni-oldenburg.de
Thielke Stracke, E-Mail:thielke.catharina.stracke@uni-oldenburg.de
Malte von Braunmühl, E-Mail:m.janssen@uol.de

TERP10

Julia Franke, E-Mail:julia.franke@uni-oldenburg.de
Hüseyin Orke, E-Mail:hueseyin.orke@uol.de
Marius Wybrands, E-Mail:marius.wybrands@uni-oldenburg.de

till 2017

Nils Pancratz, E-Mail:nils.pancratz@uni-oldenburg.de
Manuela Wüstefeld, E-Mail:manuela.wuestefeld@uni-oldenburg.de

Veranstaltungsverzeichnisse verwalten

Can Eroglu, E-Mail:studium.generale@uni-oldenburg.de
Maike Ihnen, E-Mail:studium.generale@uni-oldenburg.de

Wissenschaftliches Rechnen - Sommerschule

Frauke Arens, E-Mail:frauke.arens@uni-oldenburg.de
Dr. Stefan Harfst, E-Mail:stefan.harfst@uni-oldenburg.de

Workshop "Future Perspectives in Catalysis"

Dipl.-Chem. Milena Osmic, E-Mail:milena.osmic1@uni-oldenburg.de
M.A. Bartel Susanne, E-Mail:susanne.bartel@uol.de
Sabine Szefczyk, E-Mail:sabine.szefczyk@uni-oldenburg.de

ZENARiO

Renate Kettmann, E-Mail:renate.kettmann@uni-oldenburg.de

Zentrale Studien- und Karriereberatung

Trixi Grube, E-Mail:trixi.grube@uol.de

ZeSOB Methodenwoche

Traute Lampke, E-Mail:traute.lampke@uni-oldenburg.de
Theresia Meyer, E-Mail:theresia.meyer@uni-oldenburg.de
Kornelius Rohmeyer, E-Mail:kornelius.rohmeyer@uni-oldenburg.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Ruckdeschel, E-Mail:peter.ruckdeschel@uni-oldenburg.de